Roll of Honour 2007 - 2008

A Division
Champions - Peterlee

L/r Steve Henderson(CCA President), Collin Smith, Mike Fenton, Bill McGregor, Colin Walton, Kenny Boxall

A Div Runners up
Darlington A

B Division
Champions - Stokesley

Suresh Keswani, Steve Henderson (CCA President), Mike Hardman, Phil Semp, Peter Archer

B Div Runners up

C Division
Champions - Griffin

L/r Steve Henderson (CCA President), Brian Whitaker, Mike Creaney & Paul Douglass

C Div Runners up
Teesside Hungarians

Tom Wise KO Cup Trophy
Winners - Peterlee


Runners up - Middlesbrough Wasps

Jeremy Burnett Plate Final 
Winners - Darlington A

L/r Steve Dauber, Kyle Kinnie, Bill Metcalfe, Steve Henderson (CCA President)

Runners up - Griffin

Cleveland Individual Open
Joint 1st - Mike Closs, Matthew Cornford & Nathan Huntley

L/r Nathan Huntley, Matthew Cornford & Steve Henderson (CCA President)


Cleveland Individual Minor
1st Rod Bell


NCCU U125 Championship 2007

Winners - Cleveland

Brian Whitaker (R) being presented with the NCCU U125 winners Shield by CCA Chair Ernie Lazenby