LEAGUE CAPTAINS

Billingham Synthonia A

Paul Weightman stick_city@hotmail.com Ph 07787930410

Billingham Synthonia B

Graham Edwards   Kildale9@yahoo.co.uk Ph. 01642 824746 or Bernard Callaghan  btcallaghan9@gmail.com

Darlington A

Peter McKay KingsGambit100@gmail.com Ph 078701 99513  or 01748 884675 (Mondays)

Darlington B

William Metcalfe    wg.metcalfe62@virginmedia.com Ph. 07975711864 (Wednesdays)

Darlington C

Jim Garner   jimgarner.milbank@virginmedia.com   Ph. 01325 241384 or 07966 036236 or (Awaiting consent to publish) (Mondays)

Gt. Ayton A

Kegan Harrison  kegan.harrison@btinternet.com, Ph 07758 391 035

Gt. Ayton B

Peter Archer  peter.archer46@gmail.com Ph. 01609 882420

Gt. Ayton C

Andrew French andrewfrench007@btinternet.com Ph 07983 573 315 or 01287 635 343

Gt. Ayton D

Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson35@btinternet.com, Ph 07791073892

Hartlepool A

Peter Harker     pharker1986@hotmail.com Ph 07927634468

Hartlepool B

Graham Matthews grahammatthews2107@outlook.com Ph 07450899291
 

Hartlepool C

Mark Priest markpriest@outlook.com Ph 07929 841312

 

Middlesbrough Bishops

Peter Ridsdale paridsdale@gmail.com  Ph. 07595156014

Middlesbrough Knights

Ron Stather  ron@consultasset.co.uk Ph 07973 953723

Middlesbrough Rooks

Ray Pallister  r.pallister@ntlworld.com Ph 01642-818578

Middlesbrough Tyros

Joseph McMonagle  joseph.mack@aol.co.uk   Ph. 07834375992

Redcar A

Royce Parker  raptranslations@gmx.com Ph.01287 640625 or 07736 566352

Redcar B

Martin McLoughlin   martin.mcloughlin2@btinternet.com   Ph. 01642  474979

The Buffs A

Andrew Killick handrewkillick@btinternet.com   Ph 01642 783056

The Buffs B

Sean Cassidy scass8757@gmail.com Ph. 07986 252955

Thornaby Aces

Francis Batchelor    francisbatchelor@hotmail.com,  Ph 07706063948

Thornaby Bombers

Nick Tadd   n.tadd@ntlwold.com, Ph. 07788 445332 or 01642 324525*

K.O. CUP CAPTAINS

 TOM WISE CUP

Great Ayton

Kegan Harrison  kegan.harrison@btinternet.com, Ph 07758 391 035

Middlesbrough

Ron Stather  ron@consultasset.co.uk Ph 07973 953723

Redcar

Royce Parker  raptranslations@gmx.com Ph.01287 640625 or 07736 566352

The Buffs

Andrew Killick handrewkillick@btinternet.com   Ph 01642 783056

Thornaby

Francis Batchelor    francisbatchelor@hotmail.com,  Ph 07706063948

JEREMY BURNETT PLATE

Billingham Synthonia A

Paul Weightman stick_city@hotmail.com Ph 07787930410

Billingham Synthonia B

Graham Edwards   Kildale9@yahoo.co.uk Ph. 01642 824746 or Bernard Callaghan  btcallaghan9@gmail.com

Great Ayton Roseberry

Jim Rogers carve.it.up@hotmail.com

Great Ayton Whinstone

Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson35@btinternet.com, Ph 07791073892

Hartlepool

Graham Matthews grahammatthews2107@outlook.com Ph 07450899291

Middlesbrough

Ray Pallister  r.pallister@ntlworld.com Ph 01642-818578

Redcar

Martin McLoughlin   martin.mcloughlin2@btinternet.com   Ph. 01642  474979

The Buffs

Sean Cassidy scass8757@gmail.com Ph. 07986 252955

Thornaby

Nick Tadd   n.tadd@ntlwold.com, Ph. 07788 445332 or 01642 324525