Redcar A

David Baillie bailliedc@gmail.com  Ph. O7539225149

Redcar B

Royce Parker  raptranslations@gmx.com  Ph.01287 640625 or 07736 566352

Thornaby A

Francis Batchelor    francisbatchelor@hotmail.com,  Ph 07706063948

Gt. Ayton A

Kegan Harrison  kegan.harrison@btinternet.com, Ph 07758 391 035

Rooks

Chris Duggan   crduggan@hotmail.com  Ph. 07855 088 265

Knights

Ron Stather  ron@consultasset.co.uk  Ph 07973 953723

Darlington A

William Metcalfe    wg.metcalfe62@virginmedia.com Ph. 07975711864

Synthonia A

Paul Weightman stick_city@hotmail.com Ph 07787930410

Darlington B

Peter McKay KingsGambit100@gmail.com Ph 078701 99513  or 01748 884675

Gt. Ayton B

Peter Archer  peter.archer46@gmail.com  Ph. 01609 882420

Gt. Ayton C

Phil Semp   philsemp@gmail.com   Ph. 07484253136 or 01642714832

Hartlepool A

Peter Harker     pharker1986@hotmail.com Ph 07927634468

Bishops

Ray Pallister  r.pallister@ntlworld.com  Ph 01642-818578

The Buffs A

Andrew Killick handrewkillick@btinternet.com   Ph 01642 783056

Thornaby B

Brian Whitaker  whitaker.brian@sky.com Ph. 07506181549

Synthonia B

Graham Edwards   Kildale9@yahoo.co.uk  Ph. 01642 824746

Darlington C

Jim Garner   jimgarner.milbank@virginmedia.com   Ph. 01325 241384 or 07966 036236

Gt. Ayton D

Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson35@btinternet.com, Ph 07791073892

Hartlepool B

Graham Matthews gwm1969@hotmail.co.uk Ph 07450899291

The Buffs B

John Littlehailes   johnlittlehailes77@gmail.com  Ph. 01642 648998

Thornaby C

Nick Tadd   n.tadd@ntlwold.com, Ph. 07788 445332 or 01642 324525

K.O. CUP CAPTAINS

 TOM WISE

Great Ayton

Kegan Harrison  kegan.harrison@btinternet.com, Ph 07758 391 035

Middlesbrough

Chris Duggan   crduggan@hotmail.com  Ph. 07855 088 265

Redcar

David Baillie bailliedc@gmail.com  Ph. 07539225149

The Buffs

Andrew Killick handrewkillick@btinternet.com   Ph 01642 783056

Thornaby

Francis Batchelor    francisbatchelor@hotmail.com,  Ph 07706063948

 

JEREMY BURNETT PLATE

Billingham Synthonia

Paul Weightman stick_city@hotmail.com Ph 07787930410

Great Ayton Roseberry

Jim Rogers carve.it.up@hotmail.com

Great Ayton Whinstone

Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson35@btinternet.com, Ph 07791073892

Hartlepool

Peter Harker     pharker1986@hotmail.com Ph 07927634468

Middlesbrough

Ron Stather  ron@consultasset.co.uk  Ph 07973 953723

Redcar

Royce Parker  raptranslations@gmx.com  Ph.01287 640625 or 07736 566352

The Buffs

John Littlehailes   johnlittlehailes77@gmail.com  Ph. 01642 648998

Thornaby

Nick Tadd   n.tadd@ntlwold.com, Ph. 07788 445332 or 01642 324525